EconSouth (Second Quarter 2004)


Lynne Anservitz
   Editorial Director

Lynn Foley
Tom Heintjes
   Managing Editors

Stephen Kay
Madeline Zavodny
   Contributing Editors

Charles Davidson
William Smith
   Staff Writers

Peter Hamilton


Thomas J. Cunningham
   VP and Associate
   Director of Research

Bobbie H. McCrackin
   VP and Public Affairs

Pierce Nelson
   AVP and Public
   Information Officer

John C. Robertson
   AVP, Research Department
   Regional Section

Use the WebScriber service to request free subscriptions and additional copies or for change of address notices.

The views expressed in EconSouth are not necessarily those of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta or the Federal Reserve System.

Reprinting or abstracting material from this publication is permitted provided that EconSouth is credited and a copy of the publication containing the reprinted material is sent to the Public Affairs Department.

Public Affairs Department
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
1000 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-4470

ISSN 0899-6571

Return to Index