Energy Advisory Council

The Energy Advisory Council meets with members of the energy industry to consider all facets of the industry. The council investigates trends in the oil-related industries, nationally and globally, which in turn helps inform the Atlanta Fed's assessment of the economy and its monetary policy deliberations.

The Atlanta Fed's Energy Advisory Council

Front row: Tammy Wilson, Mark Hatfield (former member). Back row: Charles Goodson, Thomas Yura, Drew Evans (former member), Mark Maisto, Terry Coleman. Not pictured: Michael Mansfield, Brad Middleton, Stephen Toups, Daniel Tucker

Terry Coleman
Louisiana Offshore Oil Port (LOOP) LLC
Covington, LA

Charles Goodson
President and Chief Executive Officer
PetroQuest Energy
Lafayette, LA

Mark Maisto
President, Commodities, Trading, and Commercial Services
NextEra Energy Resource
Juno Beach, FL

Michael Mansfield
Chief Executive Officer
Mansfield Energy Corporation
Gainesville, GA

Brad Middleton
Vice President, Gulf of Mexico Unit
Chevron North America, Gulf of Mexico Business Unit
Covington, LA

Stephen Toups
President and Chief Executive Officer
Turner Industries Group LLC
Baton Rouge, LA

Daniel Tucker
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Southern Company
Atlanta, GA

Tammy Wilson
Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Risk Officer
Tennessee Valley Authority
Knoxville, TN

Thomas A. Yura
Chief Operating Officer
Cornerstone Chemical Company
Waggaman, LA